SO EXCITED FOR TOMORROW!!

Image

Image

 

I’m really excited for tomorrow! Why? Becuz it’s our school Xmas party PLUS the last day of school. I really love Xmas! It’s like having a second b’day AND a mini vacation, rolled in one! And it’s NOT just because I get to open super-cool gifts, I also get to see family, like Tata, Lola Wah and etc.! I already have a gift for Mom and Dad! I got Mom the novel of Rio, our movie, and Dad the novel of Toy Story 3 (Is it just me, or do these movies suddenly give u a childhood memory?Thought so!) because that’s our movie. But Mom, Dad, if ur reading this now, can u just pretend to be surprised on the 25th or AT LEAST forget I said anything. Anyway, I told them what I wanted for Xmas was just 2 books, really: Dork Diaries All About Me Diary and Thea Stilton The Secret of The Fairies. But what I REALLY want for Xmas is… drumroll please…. no, it’s not Furby Boom!… it’s not notebooks or My-Gel pens either… it’s,

A FRIEND WHO’S GENEROUS, SUPPORTS ME NO MATTER HOW CRAZY MY IDEAS ARE, SOMEONE WHO GETS MY JOKES, SOMMEONE WHO IS HONEST WITH ME NO MATTER WHAT, SOMEONE WHO IS GOOD AT LISTENING BUT MOST IMPORTANTLY: A FRIEND WHO STANDS UP FOR ME AND FOR OTHERS.

I wish someone could give that to me, becuz believe it or not, only five people gave me that: Mom, Dad, Ellie, Julia and Ella. But Mom, Dad, give me those books still please!

 

Merry Xmas everybody! God bless! I hope everything on ur wish list is what u recieve!

Leave a comment