Despicable Me 2 saturday movie date with my family!!

I’m so excited for my movie date! Oops. I nearly forgot to tell you my name. My name is Sofia Mariano. Thank you for reading my blog! Okay, so back to the movie date. You know the movie Despicable Me? Well, now there’s a sequel, and we’re going to watch it this very Saturday! Here’s picture of me and my family together below:ImageSo that’s my family. I don’t know if Mama is coming, because every time I ask her, this is what happens:

“Mama, are you going to watch Despicable Me 2 with us?”

“No, Sopya.” and then the next time I as her, she says yes. Confusing, isn’t it? Anyway, I can tell from just the trailers this movie is gonna be a fave, just like Monsters University. Plus, there activities if you watch the movie, and these are the activities:

1. Make Your Own T-Shirt

2. Make Your Own Goggles (minion-inspired) and

3. Photo Souvenirs. So those three are a bonus. Here’s a funny quote from the trailer:

 Gru: Goodnight, Margo.

Margo: (texting) Goodnight.

Gru: Who are you texting?

Margo: My friend Avery.

Gru: Is that a boy’s name or a girl’s name?

Margo: Does it matter?

Gru: No it doesn’t, unless it’s a BOY!”

Oops! Gotta run! We’re gonna be late if we don’t get there in a few minutes. Bye!

 

Leave a comment